Pins in the Night – Inspirational Pins for “A Bump in the Night”

Short and sweet. I like Pinterest. Having somewhere I can keep track of all the images I stumble across that serve as inspiration is great. In some cases, it’s not so much that a particular image inspires, but rather it realises the thoughts I already had in my head.

So, here is my Pinterest board for my recent novella, A Bump in the Night. A few images that I created and uploaded or those that I pulled from the dark waters of the internet as I trawled its river on Mr Bump’s old skiff.

Enjoy!

A Bump in the Night is now available in ebook and print via Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Kobo and iBooks. The paperback can also be purchased via the Wyldwood Books eStore.

3 thoughts on “Pins in the Night – Inspirational Pins for “A Bump in the Night”

    1. Cheers, Sarah! I wish I’d bothered with Pinterest years ago. I used to have a folder on my computer with images that I came across, but as with all folders, they inevitably get lost or deleted…

      Personally, I think it’s a great way to share your thoughts with readers and hopefully encourage those that are artistically inclined to create fan art about your work…

      I look forward to seeing what you come up with for your novelette :)

      Like

  1. Thanks, Crispian! Up until now, I haven’t had any interest in Pinterest. But seeing what you’ve done, I think makes a lot of sense. I’m going to have to rethink my lack of interest in Pinterest.

    Like

Be brave... leave a Reply

